Latest Products http://www.peitpl.com Latest Products Sun, 08 Dec 2019 22:01:31 +0530 en-us http://www.peitpl.com Shellac http://www.peitpl.com/shellac.htm http://www.peitpl.com/shellac.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shellac in India. Our wide range of Shellac encompasses Button Lac Shellac, Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder, Dewaxed Shellac Flakes, Seedlac Shellac and Shellac Wax. Button Lac Shellac http://www.peitpl.com/button-lac-shellac.htm http://www.peitpl.com/button-lac-shellac.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By virtue of our experience, our Button Lac Shellac is specially fabricated by using quality raw material in our well structured manufacturing unit. We make sure that this Button Lac Shellac contains unique features such as perfect finish, moisture resistance and quality. Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder http://www.peitpl.com/dewaxed-bleached-shellac-powder.htm http://www.peitpl.com/dewaxed-bleached-shellac-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder . Quality raw material seed lac is used to manufacture this Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder in our world class manufacturing unit. This is non-toxic and harmless product  and widely used in areas like food packaging, cosmetics, foils, laminated papers and many others. Dewaxed Shellac Flakes http://www.peitpl.com/dewaxed-shellac-flakes.htm http://www.peitpl.com/dewaxed-shellac-flakes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing; exporting and supplying Dewaxed Shellac Flakes. Carefully selected lac is used to produce these Dewaxed Shellac Flakes by applying solvent extraction system involving activated carbon. We make Dewaxed Shellac Flakes in different colors. Imitation Jewellery http://www.peitpl.com/imitation-jewellery.htm http://www.peitpl.com/imitation-jewellery.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Exclusive Impex & Trading Pvt Ltd (peitpl) provides a smashing collection of Imitation Jewellery, at the most pocket-friendly prices. Available in fifferent designs, colors and patterns, this Imitation Jewellery is a hit among ladies of all age groups. Jute Fancy Bags http://www.peitpl.com/jute-fancy-bags.htm http://www.peitpl.com/jute-fancy-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carrying Jute Fancy Bags can easily complement the wearer’s personality, irrespective of any occasion.  Keeping this in mind, we have come up with an exclusive range of Jute Fancy Bags. These Jute Fancy Bags are available with attractive designs, patterns, colors and sizes as per the client’s requirements. Lac Bangles http://www.peitpl.com/lac-bangles.htm http://www.peitpl.com/lac-bangles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Lac Bangles, based in India. Our clients can avail these Lac Bangles in various sizes, designs and patterns as per their requirement. Lac Dye http://www.peitpl.com/lac-dye.htm http://www.peitpl.com/lac-dye.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent manufacturers of Lac Dye, a natural bright red dye which is non-toxic, eco friendly and free from banned azo group. Seedlac Shellac http://www.peitpl.com/seedlac-shellac.htm http://www.peitpl.com/seedlac-shellac.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our endeavor to deliver premium quality Shellac Products, we provide Seedlac Shellac made from stick lac. To make seedlac we first crush the stick lac and sieve it to remove any sand and dust sticking in it. Shellac Wax http://www.peitpl.com/shellac-wax.htm http://www.peitpl.com/shellac-wax.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shellac Wax. Our range includes a variety of shellac wax products for application in various industries. In the course of manufacturing solvent process shellac, we obtain a waste product which is called wax. Silk Products http://www.peitpl.com/silk-products.htm http://www.peitpl.com/silk-products.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an enticing range of Silk Products that includes Silk Stoles, Silk Scarves and Silk Sarees. These Silk Products are widely acknowledged for their high quality, eye catching designs, vibrant colors and perfect finishing. Leather Products http://www.peitpl.com/leather-products.htm http://www.peitpl.com/leather-products.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing, exporting and supplying Leather Products. We offer a wide range of Leather Products, which includes Ladies Leather Handbags, Ladies Leather Wallet as well as Ladies Leather Jacket. These Leather Products are manufactured using 100% pure leather. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.peitpl.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm http://www.peitpl.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Leather Handbags in India. These bags are available in fascinating designs, specifications, varied colors, and multiple patterns. Ladies Leather Wallet http://www.peitpl.com/ladies-leather-wallet.htm http://www.peitpl.com/ladies-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of a wide range of Ladies Leather Wallet. These Ladies Leather Wallets are manufactured using finest quality Leather, ensuring complete durability and high tear-resistance. Ladies Leather Jacket http://www.peitpl.com/ladies-leather-jacket.htm http://www.peitpl.com/ladies-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We feel immense proud to present a classic collection of Ladies Leather Jackets in India. Available in rich varieties of colors and patterns, these Ladies Leather Jackets are highly appreciated in global market. Our Ladies Leather Jacket is quite easy to wash and iron as per the requirement.